Board Of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing the many faces of our community. It consists of a Chair, Past-Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and eight to ten members of the community, from accountants and lawyers to business owners and managers. The board is serious about upholding the mission and mandate of the Foundation. Meetings are held bi-monthly and the board members assist and support staff activities and special events. The AGM is held annually in September and executive positions are generally held for two years.




  • Ingrid Barnes
    Board Chair
  • Randy Kaardal
    Past Chair
  • Andrew Clark
    Vice Chair
  • Phil Posehn
  • Andrew Jackson
  • Maury Kask
  • Don Livingston
  • Knut Nordlie
  • Pam Paton
  • Karla Rockwell
  • Don Sangster